Club Championships 2014

Some of our 2014 champ ions with their well earned trophies

Our 2014 champ ions with their well earned trophies

IMG_0417Final Results for 2014:

Final Ultra Championship results:

Championship Races 2014

When Race Notes Category
Sat February 22 Ovenden M
Sun March 09 Ian Roberts M
Sat April 05 Pendle Eng champ. Pre-entry S
Sun April 13 Boulsworth Bog New race M
Sun May 25 Helvellyn & Dodds L
Sat June 07 Ennerdale Eng/Brit champ. Pre-entry L
Tue June 17 Bridestone New race S
Wed July 02 Cragg Vale S
Sat July 05 Heptonstall Festival S
Sat August 02 Borrowdale Pre-entry L
Sat August 30 Maesgwm Muddle Brit champ. Pre-entry M
Sat September 27 Good Shepherd L
Sat October 25 Great Whernside Yorkshire champ S
Sat November 15 Tour of Pendle Pre-entry L
Sun December 07 Mytholmroyd M

Ultra Championship Races 2014

When Race Distance Notes
Sat March 15 Haworth Hobble 32 miles
Sat April 5 Lakes Mountain 42 42 miles
Sat August 9 Long Tour of Bradwell 33 miles
Sat Sep 20 High Peak 40 40 miles
Sat Oct 4 Long Mynd Hike 50 miles
Share to Facebook
Share to Google Plus