Club Champs results 2013

2013 Championship results:

2013 Ultra-championship results:

——————————————————————————————————————-

When Race Notes Category
Sun 3rd Feb Mickleden Straddle L
Sat 23rd Feb Flower Scar new version of the race M
Sun 17th Mar Heptonstall L
Sat 13th Apr Silent Valley British Champ (Nth Ireland) M
Mon 27th May Austwick Amble Spring Bank holiday M
Sat 8th Jun Moel Hebog S
21-23rd Jun Midsummer Madness best result of the 3 to count S
Sat 29th Jun Buttermere Horseshoe pre-entry L
Sat 10th Aug Turner Landscape pre-entry; Eng champs race M
Sat 24th Aug Tryfan Downhill Dash S
Sun 8th Sep Full Yorkshireman pre-entry; reduced pts for the half L
Sat 28th Sep Thieveley Pike S
Sat 12th Oct Langdale Horseshoe pre-entry L
Sun 27th Oct Bronte Way M
Sat 2nd Nov Shepherds Skyline S

Ultra Championship

When Race Distance Notes
Sat 9th Mar Howarth Hobble 32 miles
Sat 13th Apr Calderdale Hike (37) 37 miles
Sat 27th Apr Fellsman 61 miles
Sat 15th June Rings of Shap 38/42/44/62 miles
Sat 6th July Osmotherley Phoenix 33 miles
Share to Facebook
Share to Google Plus